Hyundai A-League Elimination Finals – Ins and outs of Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne Victory

Some huge inclusions headline week one of the Hyundai A-League Finals Series. See all the squads for both Elimination Finals right here.

Hyundai A-League 2016 Elimination Final 1

Friday, 15 April 2016

Brisbane Roar FC (3) v Melbourne Victory (6)

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Kick-Off: 7:35 pm (Local) (7:35 AEST)

Referee: Jarred Gillett

Assistant Referee 1: Matthew Cream

Assistant Referee 2: David Walsh

Fourth Official: Nathan MacDonald

Additional Assistant Referee 1: Ben Williams

Additional Assistant Referee 2: Peter Green

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 7.00pm (AEST), SBS TWO from 8:00pm AEST and Sky Sport Pop Up (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: 612 ABC Brisbane, Grandstand Digital (Bris) Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-League Live. Crocmedia A-League Live (

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #BRIvMVC #ALFinals

To purchase tickets visit

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Michael THEO (gk), 3.Shane STEFANUTTO, 5.Corey BROWN, 7.CORONA, 8.Steven LUSTICA, 9.Jamie MACLAREN, 10.HENRIQUE, 13.Jade NORTH, 14.Daniel BOWLES, 15.James DONACHIE, 17.Matt McKAY (c), 18.Javier HERVAS, 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Thomas BROICH, 23.Dimitri PETRATOS, 24.Tommy OAR, 28.Brandon BORRELLO

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 3.Shane STEFANUTTO (promoted), 18.Javier HERVAS (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Nil

Melbourne Victory squad: 1.Danny VUKOVIC (gk), 2.Jason GERIA, 3.Scott GALLOWAY, 4.Nick ANSELL, 5.Daniel GEORGIEVSKI, 6.Leigh BROXHAM, 7.Gui FINKLER, 8.Besart BERISHA, 9.Kosta BARBAROUSES, 10.Archie THOMPSON, 13.Oliver BOZANIC, 14.Fahid BEN KHALFALLAH, 17.Matthieu DELPIERRE, 19.George HOWARD, 20.Lawrence THOMAS (gk), 21.Carl VALERI (c), 22.Jesse MAKAROUNAS, 23.Jai INGHAM

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 4.Nick ANSELL (returns from injury), 5.Daniel GEORGIEVSKI (promoted), 6.Leigh BROXHAM (promoted), 8.Besart BERISHA (returns from suspension), 9.Kosta BARBAROUSES (promoted), 10.Archie THOMPSON (promoted), 17.Matthieu DELPIERRE (promoted)

Outs: 11.Connor PAIN (omitted), 15.Giancarlo GALLIFUOCO (omitted), 18.Dylan MURNANE (omitted), 24.Thomas DENG (omitted), 32.Stefan NIGRO (omitted)

Unavailable: 16.Rashid MAHAZI (ankle)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.